Directory
 Deb Yerkes  Asst. Prin. - Nicole Roush picture    

 Dr. Deb Yerkes
Principal

Mrs. Nicole Roush
Assistant Principal 

   
Certified Staff  Position  Email Website 
Darcy Barnfield  Kindergarten, Rm. 31 [email protected]
Hope  Dye Kindergarten, Rm. 32 [email protected]  
Charity McCollum  Kindergarten, Rm. 17  [email protected]  
Natalie Meyerotto Kindergarten, Rm. 34 [email protected]  
Kristin Thompson Kindergarten, Rm. 33  kthompson@fz.k12.mo.us  
Kris Cruzen First Grade, Rm. 11 kcruzen@fz.k12.mo.us  psefirstgrade.weebly.com/cruzens-clever-kids 
Abigail Eisenhart  First Grade,  Rm. 13 [email protected]  
Rebecca Hackworth First Grade, Rm. 15 [email protected]  psefirstgrade.weebly.com 
Jennifer Kreith First Grade, Rm. 11 [email protected]  
Jorie Tripamer First Grade, Rm. 19 jtripamer@fz.k12.mo.us  
Julie Wiehe First Grade, Rm. 14 jwiehe@fz.k12.mo.us psefirstgrade.weebly.com 
Natalie Apelquist  Second Grade, Rm. 94  [email protected]   
Laura Brown  Second Grade, Rm. 91  [email protected]  
Lindsay Hendrix  Second Grade, Rm. 92 [email protected]  
Brianna Mitchell  Second Grade, Rm. 97 briannamitchell@fz.k12.mo.us  
Amy Schnuriger  Second Grade, Rm. 98  aschnuriger@fz.k12.mo.us  
Kristina Smerz Second Grade, Rm. 93 [email protected]  
 Mary Douglas  Third Grade, Rm. 6  mdouglas@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jessica Hagemeier  Third Grade, Rm. 7  [email protected]  
Amanda Kensy  Third Grade, Rm. 8  [email protected]   
 Melissa Liang Third Grade, Rm. 4  [email protected]  
 Brooke Saeger Third Grade, Rm. 2  [email protected]  saegerstars.weebly.com 
Courtney Simon    Third Grade, Rm. 5  csimon@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jessica Carter Fourth Grade, Rm. 29 [email protected]   
Kimberly Coleman  Fourth Grade, Rm. 30  [email protected]  
Brianna Fischer Fourth Grade, Rm. 10 [email protected]  
 Amy Houston Fourth Grade, Rm. 9 [email protected]  
 Michelle Leon Fourth Grade, Rm. 1 [email protected] msleon1.weebly.com 
Robert Entwistle  Fifth Grade, Rm. 26  [email protected]  
 Tammy Fetsch Fifth Grade, Rm. 24
[email protected]  mrsfetsch.weebly.com
Melissa Hirschbuehler  Fifth Grade, Rm. 21 [email protected]  
 Crystal Kelley Fifth Grade, Rm. 22 [email protected]  mrskelley5thgrade.weebly.com
 Kara Petty Fifth Grade, Rm. 27 [email protected]  
 Scott Taylor Fifth Grade, Rm. 25 [email protected]   
 First Grade
 First Grade
 Second Grade
 Second Grade