Directory
 Deb Yerkes  Asst. Prin. - Nicole Roush picture    

 Dr. Deb Yerkes
Principal

Mrs. Nicole Roush
Assistant Principal 

   
Certified Staff  Position  Email Website 
 Tammy Byrnes  Kindergarten, Rm. 31  tbyrnes@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jill Lascody  Kindergarten. Rm. 16  jlascody@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Charity McCollum  Kindergarten, Rm. 17  cmccollum@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Melissa Relic  Kindergarten, Rm. 32  mrelic@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Kristin Thompson Kindergarten, Rm. 33  kthompson@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Carrie Brown  First Grade, Rm. 13  carriebrown@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Kris Cruzen First Grade, Rm. 11 kcruzen@fz.k12.mo.us   
 Rebecca Hackworth First Grade, Rm. 15 rhackworth@fz.k12.mo.us   
 Jennifer Kreith First Grade, Rm. 11  jkreith@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jorie Tripamer First Grade, Rm. 19  jtripamer@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Julie Wiehe First Grade, Rm. 14  jwiehe@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Brianna Boschert  Second Grade, Rm. 97 bboschert@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Laura Brown  Second Grade, Rm. 91  laurabrown@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Lindsay Hendrix  Second Grade, Rm. 92  lhendrix@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Christy Quirke  Second Grade, Rm. 93  cquirke@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Amy Schnuriger  Second Grade, Rm. 98  aschnuriger@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jeanne Steele  Second Grade, Rm. 95  jsteele@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mary Douglas  Third Grade, Rm. 6  mdouglas@fz.k12.mo.us  
Hope Dye    Third Grade, Rm. 5  hdye@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jessica Hagemeier   Third Grade, Rm. 7  jhagemeier@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Amanda Kensy  Third Grade, Rm. 8   akensy@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Melissa Liang  Third Grade, Rm. 4   mliang@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brooke Saeger  Third Grade, Rm. 2   bsaeger@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Darcy Barnfield Fourth Grade, Rm. 30  dbarnfield@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jessica Carter Fourth Grade, Rm. 29 jcarter@fz.k12.mo.us   
 Robert Entwistle Fourth Grade, Rm. 10 robertentwistle@fz.k12.mo.us   
 Amy Hiatt Fourth Grade, Rm. 9 ahiatt@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Michelle Leon Fourth Grade, Rm. 1 mleon@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Abigail Zang Fourth Grade, Rm. 28 abigailzang@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Tammy Fetsch Fifth Grade, Rm. 24
tfetsch@fz.k12.mo.us  
Melissa Hirschbuehler  Fifth Grade, Rm. 21 mhirschbuehler@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Crystal Kelley Fifth Grade, Rm. 22 CKelley@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Courtney Simon Fifth Grade, Rm. 26 csimon@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Kara Petty Fifth Grade, Rm. 27 kpetty@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Scott Taylor Fifth Grade, Rm. 25 scotttaylor@fz.k12.mo.us   
 First Grade
 First Grade
 Second Grade
 Second Grade